High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Tuesday June 2nd, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Cookham Social

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Wed 3rd October 2018HomeFlackwell Heath A
Mon 8th October 2018AwayPolish Eagles A
Wed 17th October 2018HomeHazlemere A
Mon 22nd October 2018AwayHazlemere B
Wed 31st October 2018HomeApollo A
Tue 6th November 2018AwayFlackwell Heath B
Wed 14th November 2018HomeDEN
Tue 20th November 2018AwayChalfont A
Wed 28th November 2018HomeGreat Kingshill A
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Tue 11th December 2018AwayFlackwell Heath A
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Wed 9th January 2019HomePolish Eagles A
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Mon 21st January 2019AwayHazlemere A
Wed 30th January 2019HomeHazlemere B
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Tue 12th February 2019AwayApollo A
Wed 20th February 2019HomeFlackwell Heath B
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Wed 6th March 2019AwayDEN
Wed 13th March 2019HomeChalfont A
Tue 26th March 2019AwayGreat Kingshill A
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.