High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Tuesday June 2nd, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Chalfont A

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Tue 2nd October 2018HomeHazlemere A
Mon 8th October 2018AwayHazlemere B
Tue 16th October 2018HomeApollo A
Tue 23rd October 2018AwayFlackwell Heath B
Tue 30th October 2018HomeDEN
Tue 6th November 2018HomeFlackwell Heath A
Tue 13th November 2018AwayGreat Kingshill A
Tue 20th November 2018HomeCookham Social
Mon 26th November 2018AwayPolish Eagles A
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Mon 10th December 2018AwayHazlemere A
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Tue 8th January 2019HomeHazlemere B
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Tue 22nd January 2019AwayApollo A
Tue 29th January 2019HomeFlackwell Heath B
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Wed 13th February 2019AwayDEN
Tue 19th February 2019AwayFlackwell Heath A
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Tue 5th March 2019HomeGreat Kingshill A
Wed 13th March 2019AwayCookham Social
Tue 26th March 2019HomePolish Eagles A
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.