High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Sunday October 25th, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For DEN

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Wed 3rd October 2018HomeHazlemere B
Tue 9th October 2018AwayApollo A
Wed 17th October 2018HomeFlackwell Heath B
Wed 24th October 2018HomeFlackwell Heath A
Tue 30th October 2018AwayChalfont A
Wed 7th November 2018HomeGreat Kingshill A
Wed 14th November 2018AwayCookham Social
Wed 21st November 2018HomePolish Eagles A
Mon 26th November 2018AwayHazlemere A
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Mon 10th December 2018AwayHazlemere B
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Wed 9th January 2019HomeApollo A
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Tue 22nd January 2019AwayFlackwell Heath B
Tue 29th January 2019AwayFlackwell Heath A
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Wed 13th February 2019HomeChalfont A
Tue 19th February 2019AwayGreat Kingshill A
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Wed 6th March 2019HomeCookham Social
Mon 11th March 2019AwayPolish Eagles A
Wed 27th March 2019HomeHazlemere A
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.