High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Friday August 14th, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Stargoat A

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Thu 4th October 2018HomeChalfont C
Tue 9th October 2018AwayChalfont B
Thu 18th October 2018HomeGreat Kingshill C
Mon 22nd October 2018AwayYour Print Solution A
Thu 1st November 2018HomeApollo C
Tue 6th November 2018AwayFlackwell Heath C
Thu 15th November 2018HomeGreat Kingshill B
Thu 22nd November 2018HomeApollo B
Tue 27th November 2018AwayInstron A
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Tue 11th December 2018AwayChalfont C
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Thu 10th January 2019HomeChalfont B
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Tue 22nd January 2019AwayGreat Kingshill C
Thu 31st January 2019HomeYour Print Solution A
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Mon 11th February 2019AwayApollo C
Thu 21st February 2019HomeFlackwell Heath C
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Tue 5th March 2019AwayGreat Kingshill B
Tue 12th March 2019AwayApollo B
Thu 28th March 2019HomeInstron A
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.