High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Tuesday October 27th, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Apollo C

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Mon 1st October 2018HomeYour Print Solution A
Tue 9th October 2018AwayApollo B
Tue 16th October 2018AwayFlackwell Heath C
Mon 22nd October 2018HomeGreat Kingshill B
Thu 1st November 2018AwayStargoat A
Mon 5th November 2018HomeInstron A
Tue 13th November 2018AwayChalfont C
Mon 19th November 2018HomeChalfont B
Tue 27th November 2018AwayGreat Kingshill C
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Mon 10th December 2018AwayYour Print Solution A
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Mon 7th January 2019HomeApollo B
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Mon 21st January 2019HomeFlackwell Heath C
Tue 29th January 2019AwayGreat Kingshill B
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Mon 11th February 2019HomeStargoat A
Tue 19th February 2019AwayInstron A
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Mon 4th March 2019HomeChalfont C
Tue 12th March 2019AwayChalfont B
Mon 25th March 2019HomeGreat Kingshill C
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.