High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Thursday October 29th, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Your Print Solution A

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Mon 1st October 2018AwayApollo C
Mon 8th October 2018HomeFlackwell Heath C
Tue 16th October 2018AwayGreat Kingshill B
Mon 22nd October 2018HomeStargoat A
Tue 30th October 2018AwayInstron A
Mon 5th November 2018HomeChalfont C
Tue 13th November 2018AwayChalfont B
Mon 19th November 2018HomeGreat Kingshill C
Tue 27th November 2018AwayApollo B
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Mon 10th December 2018HomeApollo C
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Tue 8th January 2019AwayFlackwell Heath C
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Mon 21st January 2019HomeGreat Kingshill B
Thu 31st January 2019AwayStargoat A
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Mon 11th February 2019HomeInstron A
Tue 19th February 2019AwayChalfont C
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Mon 4th March 2019HomeChalfont B
Tue 12th March 2019AwayGreat Kingshill C
Mon 25th March 2019HomeApollo B
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.