High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Thursday August 13th, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For St Andres A

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Mon 1st October 2018HomeFlackwell Heath E
Tue 9th October 2018AwayFlackwell Heath F
Mon 15th October 2018HomeGreat Kingshill E
Wed 24th October 2018AwayPolish Eagles B
Mon 29th October 2018HomeSt Andrews B
Tue 6th November 2018AwayFlackwell Heath D
Mon 12th November 2018HomeChalfont D
Mon 19th November 2018AwayGreat Kingshill D
Mon 26th November 2018HomeHazlemere C
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Tue 11th December 2018AwayFlackwell Heath E
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Mon 7th January 2019HomeFlackwell Heath F
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Mon 21st January 2019AwayGreat Kingshill E
Mon 28th January 2019HomePolish Eagles B
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Mon 11th February 2019AwaySt Andrews B
Mon 18th February 2019HomeFlackwell Heath D
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Fri 8th March 2019AwayChalfont D
Mon 11th March 2019HomeGreat Kingshill D
Mon 25th March 2019AwayHazlemere C
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.