High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Friday May 29th, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Flackwell Heath F

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Mon 1st October 2018AwayHazlemere C
Tue 9th October 2018HomeSt Andres A
Tue 16th October 2018AwayFlackwell Heath E
Mon 22nd October 2018AwayGreat Kingshill E
Tue 30th October 2018HomePolish Eagles B
Mon 5th November 2018AwaySt Andrews B
Tue 13th November 2018HomeFlackwell Heath D
Fri 23rd November 2018AwayChalfont D
Tue 27th November 2018HomeGreat Kingshill D
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Tue 11th December 2018HomeHazlemere C
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Mon 7th January 2019AwaySt Andres A
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Tue 22nd January 2019HomeFlackwell Heath E
Tue 29th January 2019HomeGreat Kingshill E
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Wed 13th February 2019AwayPolish Eagles B
Tue 19th February 2019HomeSt Andrews B
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Tue 5th March 2019AwayFlackwell Heath D
Tue 12th March 2019HomeChalfont D
Mon 25th March 2019AwayGreat Kingshill D
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.