High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Thursday October 29th, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Hazlemere E

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Mon 1st October 2018HomeYour Print Solution B
Thu 11th October 2018AwayStargoat B
Mon 15th October 2018HomeInstron B
Mon 22nd October 2018AwayUnion Baptist A
Mon 29th October 2018HomePolish Eagles C
Mon 5th November 2018HomeUnion Baptist E
Mon 12th November 2018AwayHazlemere D
Mon 19th November 2018HomeSt Andrews C
Fri 30th November 2018AwayChalfont E
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Tue 11th December 2018AwayYour Print Solution B
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Mon 7th January 2019HomeStargoat B
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Tue 22nd January 2019AwayInstron B
Mon 28th January 2019HomeUnion Baptist A
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Mon 11th February 2019AwayPolish Eagles C
Mon 18th February 2019AwayUnion Baptist E
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Mon 4th March 2019HomeHazlemere D
Mon 11th March 2019AwaySt Andrews C
Mon 25th March 2019HomeChalfont E
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.