High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Tuesday February 18th, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Instron B

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Mon 1st October 2018AwayUnion Baptist A
Tue 9th October 2018HomePolish Eagles C
Mon 15th October 2018AwayHazlemere E
Tue 23rd October 2018HomeHazlemere D
Mon 29th October 2018AwaySt Andrews C
Tue 6th November 2018HomeChalfont E
Tue 13th November 2018AwayYour Print Solution B
Tue 20th November 2018HomeStargoat B
Mon 26th November 2018AwayUnion Baptist E
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Tue 11th December 2018HomeUnion Baptist A
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Mon 7th January 2019AwayPolish Eagles C
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Tue 22nd January 2019HomeHazlemere E
Mon 28th January 2019AwayHazlemere D
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Tue 12th February 2019HomeSt Andrews C
Fri 22nd February 2019AwayChalfont E
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Tue 5th March 2019HomeYour Print Solution B
Thu 14th March 2019AwayStargoat B
Tue 26th March 2019HomeUnion Baptist E
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.