High Wycombe & District
Table Tennis League

Location: HWDTTL Home : : Fixtures Tuesday June 2nd, 2020





Season 2018-2019 Fixture List For Union Baptist E

Click here for a printer friendly version (PDF).If you do not have a reader installed, click on the link below to download Acrobat Reader
Adobe Acrobat Reader
Click here to change the team.


DateVenueOpponents
Mon 1st October 2018AwaySt Andrews C
Mon 8th October 2018HomeUnion Baptist A
Mon 15th October 2018HomeChalfont E
Mon 22nd October 2018AwayPolish Eagles C
Mon 29th October 2018HomeYour Print Solution B
Mon 5th November 2018AwayHazlemere E
Mon 12th November 2018HomeStargoat B
Mon 19th November 2018AwayHazlemere D
Mon 26th November 2018HomeInstron B
w/c Mon 3rd December 2018Complete All 1st half matches
Mon 10th December 2018HomeSt Andrews C
w/c Mon 17th December 2018KO 1st RoundTBA
Mon 7th January 2019AwayUnion Baptist A
w/c Mon 14th January 2019KO 2nd RoundTBA
Fri 25th January 2019AwayChalfont E
Mon 28th January 2019HomePolish Eagles C
w/c Mon 4th February 2019KO 3rd RoundTBA
Tue 12th February 2019AwayYour Print Solution B
Mon 18th February 2019HomeHazlemere E
w/c Mon 25th February 2019KO 4th RoundTBA
Thu 7th March 2019AwayStargoat B
Mon 11th March 2019HomeHazlemere D
Tue 26th March 2019AwayInstron B
w/c Mon 1st April 2019DBMT Semi-finalsTBA
w/c Mon 8th April 2019RSMT FinalTBA
w/c Mon 15th April 2019DBMT FinalTBA

High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League, Affiliated to the E.T.T.A. and Bucks T.T.A.